Officers

2013-2014 Oregon Chapter Board of Directors

 

OFFICERS

President
Scott Perala, CCM
Oregon Health & Science University
971.313.1284
perala@ohsu.edu
 

Vice President
Seth Henderson, CCM, PMP, LEED AP
PHK Development, Inc.
503.248.9373
shenderson@phkinc.com
 

Secretary / Treasurer
Eric Forsyth, PE
Parsons Brinckerhoff
503-274-8772
forsyth@pbworld.com

Immediate Past President
Kelley Elsea
Brown & Caldwell
503.820.5571
kelsea@brwncald.com

 

DIRECTORS

Chair, Membership Committee
Jerome Duletzke, PE
Brown & Caldwell
503.545.4679
jduletzke@brwncald.com

Chair, Programs Committee
Tony Vandenberg, CMIT
Heery International, Inc.
503.956.6406
avandenberg@heery.com

Chair, Scholarships Committee
Tom Peterson
Port of Portland
503.415.6360
tom.peterson@portofportland.com